Added by on 2013-01-05

AQHA World Show on RFD-TV!

Video Provided By:  aqhavideo

Relive the excitement of the 2012 Bank of America Amateur and FedEx Open American Quarter Horse Association World Championship Show. AQHA has produced two, one-hour television programs for RFD-TV that highlight competition, the first ever collegiate championships, the newest events — ranch pleasure, boxing and get of sire — along with stories of exhibitors and horses. Plus learn about the prestigious Farnam All-Around Amateur and Farnam Superhorse awards. The shows air January 7 at 8 p.m. Eastern/5 p.m. Pacific and January 10 at 10 p.m. Eastern/7 p.m. Pacific.

 RFD-TV is on Dish Network, Channel 231; DirecTV, Channel 345; Verizon, Channel 247; and other providers. 

For more stories from the AQHA World Show, visit aqha.com/worldshow.

Comments

comments

p5rn7vb